In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation. some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of the previous generation. some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. In the following paragraph, I will explain the reason that I disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, In point of the eating habits and lifestyles of children that are different from the past, I think people need to realize that the world societies are becoming capitalist. Accordingly, All parents must divide a time to raise children and work for earn a living. I truly accept that some parents not enough to spend time and money to find a quality food for their children, especially in developing countries where the proportion of the population is poor. Accordingly, This factor can affect to habits and lifestyles of children worse than the past. On the other hand, If a child was born in a rich family, a lucky child can have a quality of life different from others. he/she will eat clean food with more nutrients and live in family that all members take care of. In this case, a child will have suitable food and lifestyles that are better than the previous generation. In conclusion, It can be summarized that in many countries, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different of the grandparent's generation. However, It depends on luckily in children whether they stay in best family or not.