Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think, that the introduction of electronic devices in the educational system is a good idea, but others disagree with this statement. First of all, I want to argue the positive part of using computers for education, I believe that in the near future an increasing number of jobs could be done at home with the laptop. Moreover, I think, that a lot of tasks that now are easily completed without the computers in the upcoming year will need an artificial intelligence. For example, mechanics now are already using tablets or PC, something that was unpredictable 10 years ago. For this reason, I think, that growth in the number of courses with the use of computers is necessary. On the other hand, this could create a lot of issues and a lot of new diseases, such as problems with the eyes or for the shoulders because of the number of hours spent sitting on the chair. Furthermore, there are other complications to consider, for instance, something like a decrease in the number of people able to write and use a foreign language without the translation, people that can count without a calculator and so on. In conclusion, I do believe, that the use of the laptops and tablets probably, will always be more be considered in the nearly future, but I don't think that it's possible to understand how the consequences, for this reason, school, needs to prepare people for the jobs of the upcoming years, must teach to the students with modern technologies.