More people now work overseas. What are the reasons why people are doing so? Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

It is argued that many people prefer working outside their cities these days. This essay agrees that the advantages of this statement outweigh the disadvantages due to the self-development and financial freedom that are found in developed countries. On the other hand, many people decide to start their careers by working far away. This can help them obtain personal growth and learn critical skills such as independence and flexibility. This is to say, this experience will force young men and women to gain knowledge due to the hard circumstances that they will be facing alone. As a result, they will be able to build a better future for themselves from an early age and without the need for family help. For example, paying the rent without parents’ support will help a person become more responsible and careful in managing money. On the other hand, an important motive that drives many people to travel for work is the opportunity to earn higher income in big countries. Financial freedom plays an important part in everyone’s future. As a result, most people who come from small cities aim to avoid poverty and live a peaceful life without money concerns. In addition to that, many workers will have the chance to invest and save money for their future in more developed cities. For example, Saudi Arabia has witnessed an increase in population recently because of great job opportunities. To conclude, this essay believes that working in a new country has more advantages than disadvantages for young men and women because of the personal growth and financial freedom that a person can enjoy.