Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, We can see advertisements surroundings your areas not even on TV. Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, Some people say that advertisements in media are annoying. Firstly, Advertisements intervene when they watched a drama, variety and news. Advertisements make interrupt and somebody said they are hard to watch and understand. if communication is not broadcast continuously. In my experience, When I learnt online or watched cartoon movies via Youtube video clip, I feel advertisements is annoying when I watched to the peak of content. Then, the Youtube program system intervenes with advertisements. Moreover, Most of the advertisements are ridiculous and have only promoted products company. On the other hand, Some people say that TV advertisements are beneficial for viewers. Primarily, Advertisements affect benefits to economic growth. For instance, They invite citizens to buy products and sometimes have special prices for people. Secondly, Some creative advertisements contribute to new morals and public order. For example, In Thailand schools have nonsense rules such as boys students can not have long hairstyles or girls students can not put on makeup. Recently, It has advertisements promoting makeup brands and reflects school social problems that make children shy and lose self-esteem. Accordingly, I feel this is the best advertisement. In conclusion, It depends on each mindset to consider whether advertisements have value or not. In my opinion, I prefer advertisements which contribute to breakthrough morals and public order.