What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

In an era of technology, where families are getting disconnected from friends and families and spending more time on social networks or the Internet at the time communities are helping us to get connected. I must argue that living in communities helps us thrive in socialization. though I feel that living in a big society would help more rather than living in a small neighbourhood, this essay will give a glimpse of the pros and cons of living in a small community. When we talk about living with less number of human being helps us to communicate and meet with each and every other person living there, so it would bring joy to us and we feel more connected. Moreover, people get used to each other on many occasions and festivals. Apart from,that there is a less possible chance of quarrels, disputes, etc while living with a small group of people. You also could use efficiently a variety of amenities which were given by the government. in a nutshell you get close to every other person. However, It might be problematic in the long term because you are seeing every other person almost every day and somehow you could feel disconnected after a certain period of time. Besides, there are fewer chances to grow in a small neighbourhood considering the fact that individuals meet fewer Individuals because of a limited number of people and that's why interactions between different minds, thoughts, and ideas are much less than in the big community. There isn't much scope to grow in a small community. Having said that, It is the choice of an individual where to live because some prefer a small company because it could bring peace, more connection towards other families and smile, while on the other side if someone wants to grow more, likes to exchange thoughts like me, they probably could go with the larger community.