Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behavior.

Nowadays the question of violence perpetrated by people has become increasingly debated across the world. Many are of the opinion that online brutality has a significant impact on behaviour in real life, while there are those who disagree entirely. In my opinion, our aggressive conduct really depends on the use of online tools and social media. Has the Internet resulted in people becoming more violent? This essay will discuss the harsh effect of rough online content on a person's etiquette. Firstly, communities have constant online access and stimulation. Today, we can't imagine our lives without phones, computers, social media and other types of Internet life. Unfortunately, there is a deluge of violent propaganda that affects a person's mind and moral values. For example, folk are exposed to abusive behaviour because of social videos, where men can treat women in a terrible way. Secondly, children grow up with their computers and phones at present. Moreover, kids are used to playing lots of violent games online, they are fond of shooting at innocent faces. Sadly, children find such cruel games much more attractive. To illustrate, a recent Oxford University study revealed that in London kids are becoming extremely violent. One of the students shot at the head of his innocent classmate because he had thought that it would be as fun as playing his computer game at home. To conclude, there are clearly different reasons for violence and cruelty. Nevertheless, I maintain that a person's thinking and actions really depend on online life. If one continues posting such terrible videos, I'm afraid, there will be no chance for a happy end.