In many developing countries today, air pollution is a major issue. What measures could be taken to prevent this problem in the future?

In today's advanced world, air contamination is rising at an alarming rate. This subject is bringing a state of depression among the multitudes, which tends to have greenhouse effects. However, this paragraph will represent the possible remedies. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions may be helpful to curb this menace. First and foremost, the government should be given subsidies to clean or green technologies that reduce industrial smokestack emissions, for instance, when the administration provides tax reductions, duty benefits, and a low interest rate on loans against the buildup of green industries, which may inspire entrepreneurs, at least with concern for business financial benefits. Furthermore, every individual should be concerned about air pollution. For example, using bicycles instead of diesel transports, walking for short distances, using energy-saving lights, etc. In contrast, the government also should set codes of conduct and laws for air pollution control. If any people, organization, or industry violate the laws, there should be a charge penalty, an organization license cancelled, and even being sent to prison. Moreover, urban planners and environmental experts can control the situation. If urban planners and environmentalists take into account this matter at the beginning of the planning stage, they will solve it effectively to build green cities. Such as keeping walking facilities, landscaping in urban areas, keeping water bodies in cities, and forest park facilities, and this can be one of the indirect long-term solutions by absorbing pollution in nature. In conclusion, it is not easy to resolve a global subject, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures by the government-subsidized and grown-up individual awareness.