In some couintries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, as we can see a lot of people are looking forward to finding historical details about their house or building that stay in that, this essay will discuss this matter. Today, there are different technologies that we can obtain much information about different issues that may it was not impossible in the past, one of them and the most important of them is a through of the internet, in addition, with the advancement of the technology people knew many devices for searching about different materials on of them is the internet, thus, we can see a wide range of materials on the internet and these materials will be updated every month, furthermore, people can use of them for knowing about their historical building or home, they can use of Google web site for their need also by many other websites, for instance, they should search their house name in the Google then Google brings them many results about their apartment and they can use of Google map, this ability wants to show them a map for related to their condo. Why do they want to know about the history of the condo or building, this can be for different reasons, for example, buyers want to know about this topic because they want to know how old has this house or sometimes we can see that when a house is historical that have much value rather than other houses. In conclusion, this data is different for anyone, but nowadays we can reach a lot of data really easy than before and we can get info about the situation or history of the building through GPS and the internet or even can find them by books there is not an obstacle in my way, we just should be patient and we can receive the help of someone that their work is relevant to house or building.