Mobile phones have made life easier and anyone can use a mobile phone to answer or make work calls or home calls art any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and the society

Nowadays, there was a huge innovation in the field of mobile devices, that can anyone can bring their phone 24/7 to communicate in range. Despite the portable devices' convenience to call it also has negative effects per se. I will discuss both sides and then conclude with my opinion. Firstly, mobile phones brought many positive changes into our life. For instance, it connects us where ever we present to call or text the others. Unconditional connection means not only for text or call to your friends or family it also can connect to the police department, fire fighting department and even hospital for an emergency where ever you are. In addition, for modern society social network service is one of the inevitable features to keep you updated and being connected to your community or group. On the other hand, it also has cons to keeping you online. Ironically, connecting you to your friends and family all the time does not mean always good if we overuse it. Such as, keep texting while you having lunch with your friend and even in the class if you are a student. Usage of phones distracts you from real life and eventually being isolated from real relationships. Moreover, the inequality of joining in that mobile communication can be used as a tool for bullying. Because the victim can not aware of what the others texted or called about. To conclude, although it has been disconnecting you from the real world still it is necessarily on-demand. We can manage ourselves to not overusing it because the advantage of mobile phone is desperately needed in many fields of industry and many other people.