amaj alizadeh: some people think that individuals are becoming more dependent on each other in modern society; while others believe that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

[10:56 PM, 6 / 2 / 2022] [11:31 PM, 6 / 2 / 2022] amaj Alizadeh: Nowadays, the number of people who argue about how individual life could affect the personality of people encounter others in an advanced society is becoming more and more. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain my point of view which I think that people could live individually but those have to depend and each other. On the one hand, today many people around the world especially in modern society getting used to living individually and technologically. Not only using some technology like mobile phones and the internet could create this illusion that people can live without any relationship but also could develop this detrimental idea that no one needs anyone oneone. A good instance is someone who stays at home for a long time and orders his food goods and grocery without any cooperation; it is clear that after a while he stays away from others because he thinks he is independent. It is obvious that people in the world are social and live in a community; depending on technology instead of each other does not work. On other hand, humans are neutrally social which is base of every society. someone living in modern society ought to pull together to overcome problems. It can not be denied that individuals need each other because a person has a wide range of talents and abilities. In some cases, some people havelived independentlyt but still should have kept away from others. For example, a person living in a house probably is not able to repair a mechanical system and fix the problems of wastewater piping which can expect that those needs a professional person. these days, no one can not say that I live independently without any help, and depending although individuals could improve their ability but eventually have to collaborate with someone. [11:39 PM, 6 / 2 / 2022] amaj Alizadeh: to sum up, living lonely indeed improves the ability of people to be independent but in modern society living individually has been developed causing people to think that it is living independently; try to keep away from each other however it is impossible. my point of view is those who like to live independently must accept that can not in all aspects of life stand on their feet.