today more and more tourist are visiting places were conditions are difficult,such as sahara desert and antartica.what are the benifit and disadvantage for tourist who visit such places.

Nowadays, Tourists are finding to visit weird places conditions in the world even if it is very difficult such as the Mongolia desert or the Amazon forest. In Thailand, I have seen a tour program that will service tourists in this extraordinary place overseas. In the following paragraph, I will explain the benefits and drawbacks to visit these places. On the one hand, Most odd places are related to nature tourism. The benefits will make ecotourism in natural resources and make local community have revenue. For example, In Thailand has ecotourism in some northern provinces. Tourists stay in homestay and do activities with local people such as Trekking to find organic food materials. After that, Coming back to local villages and cooked with the homestay family. It is a new ecotourism place that has a suitable number of tourists. On the other hand, Tourists will damage the environment of local lifestyles. For example, Some local people be scared when strangers live in the villages. They nervous that tourists will damage the local environment such as the rubbish problem. Moreover, In tourist attitude, Some place is dangerous for tourism such as Afghanistan were ruled by the Taliban but I have seen a tour sponsor invite brave tourist to visit Afghanistan. That I think female peoples are not brave to visit Afghanistan because the law is not fair to female people. In conclusion, Visiting places where conditions are difficult depends on the adventures of people that have a different mindset. However, It not only has benefits but also has drawbacks as I illustrate in the essay.