Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

In this contemporary era, people are trying to invent new things which assist them to live make easier in their lifetime. Moreover, whole around the world human beings are suffered from effects of the environmental pollution. Wherever plastic bags and other plastic materials are used by citizens in a increasing level of usage. Some argued it ensured the detrimental outcomes for the nature. This essay will focus on the issues from these plastics and how could we prevent it? To begin with, significantly, plastic is a durable product and wherever communities are willing to buy these for their purposes. Certainly, communities are not able to dispose it in a accurate way and it paves the way to land pollution. For example, an Indian survey shows that the sea turtle had died because the researchers revealed that these animals had eaten plastic materials on the sea water. As a result, currently also living creatures died out because not these plastics which they eat as a food. Furthermore, as a solution, the governments have attempted to implement rules and regulations to tackle this common issue. Wherever they are able to organize awareness programmes similarly, they have introduced eco-friendly bags, packages for the society to prevent plastic usage in their daily life. For instance, in China, the local authorities had implemented new low which assisted to overcome a high utilize of plastic products among the society. Consequently, the community have awarded about it and tried to mitigate that kind of products. In conclusion, in my opinion, if we have concern about our surrounding nature, defined we will be able to tackle the increase rates of plastic usage in our routines. Thus, I believe a government want to construct recycle procedures for plastic and it will attains to decline pollution issues.