People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs? to feel happier about their lives to develop new skills Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Due to the distinct situations, individuals are involved in different working environments. Some of them support their life's journey with unique experiences, and others make their time joyful. In my opinion, mankind always tries to indulge in adventurous tasks. So this is the reason why most people choose jobs. I will support my ideas with examples in the impending essay. To commence with, there are a lot of places on the earth where a man can explore discrete forms of its nature. For example, Mankind has not given wings to fly but it created means to do these analogous things like sky diving. In order to exploit,a person needs to have money in his pocket and this creates a dire need for the occupation to earn cash. On the other hand, some would like to embed their name into history by reaching new heights of exploration. Everyone on the earth does not have the means to create scientific discoveries but they are blessed with the great power of the mind. Such an expedite leads to choose a profession which can help them in making a difference in society. To exemplify, NASA was able to land humans on the moon, however, this could not have been achieved if people would not agree to take jobs with them. In conclusion, Humanity works for separate motives in the surrounding. Some of them feel the urge to create an earning perceive the various aspects of nature, while others choose it as a life goal to uncover things which are still unknown to the population.