Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sports facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measure are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial phenomenon in the contemporary world today relates to whether to have a wide range of sports centres for dwellers or not in order to sustain their fitness. In this essay, I am going to examine the stated question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that government should spend on leisure centres to foster a culture of physical activities in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly we are dwelling in a fast-paced environment and exercise has become a part of the past. for instance, the higher the sports complex in a country the better the rate of health level as Canada a domestic survey indicated that 2/3rd of the population devote some free time in the leisure centres to maintain their well-being. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, the opponents argue that the government should strict the rules and regulations and imposing a high tax on the fast food and carbohydrates is crucial to grave the curb concern in order to sustain the health of their nation. for example, in,Asia the prices of junk foods are extremely high and only the lavish folk are able to buy them hence the overall energy and fitness are quite better in comparison to the European nations, furthermore, education is the prime way to tackle the problems of well-being. In the nutshell, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of exercise are indeed too great to ignore the troubles of obesity and fat in the current age and It leads to fruitful advantages for the ethnic folk.