Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

It is undeniable that extra-curricular activities are important for students. There have been debates regarding physical training should be a main regular course that students can participate in school every day, while others disagree and argue that student should expend their time on academic subjects only. In my opinion, I totally agree with the former view, and the detail will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, it might seem reasonable for some to argue that main subjects at school such as maths, science or languages, are more important for children than other additional activities as these subjects are the principle of knowledge for every educational basis. Additionally, a student spending their time learning and practising academic pursuits at school can lead to notable achievements in adult lives. For instance, if someone is interested in becoming to have a steady job in the future, they should concentrate on their studies and work hard. However, I personally believe that extracurricular subjects like sports activities or exercise are also crucial for children. Living in real life is more than just learning things through books. Physical exercise is one of the most essential parts of people's lives as leading to good health. Moreover, sports activities can provide many useful skills for children such as teamwork, communication and self-confidence. Some children might into some types of sport and become successful athletes in the future. In addition, many children do not like the main subjects at school as they think it is too difficult to understand, some people think those children are a failure in their lives, but in fact, they are just good at other skills besides academic studies. In conclusion, although, some individuals believe that academic studies are more important than physical exercise, others disagree and think children should have time to look for other activities as well. I think that school should give opportunity for students to learn some exercise activities every day at school as the same as other subjects.