THE FOREST AND THE NEED TO PRESERVE IT. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT?

Nowadays, there has been a big debate regarding forest preservation. Some folks believe that wild land should be used for different purposes such as shopping centers, and theatres, whereas others think it is a big part of life. However, I believe the wild can be beneficial for several purposes namely, ecosystem, tourism and air purification and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To begin with, maintaining the ecosystem could be the most prominent reason for protecting the wild which means that they can not only eat other species but also plants. In addition, several animals are dependent on plants for meals, especially herbivores like rabbits. A predator-prey relationship, for instance, is a perfect example of this scenario as they are reliant on each other. Secondly, these bushes play a crucial role in the photosynthesis process as well as less soil erosion. To explain further, deforestation of these plants can cause several issues such as global warming. 80% of modernized areas, for example, are suffering from heat because of no or few forests around them. Moreover, flora and fauna are shelters for a number of wild animals such as lions, and tigers. This means that it would to threat to the general public if they don't have a place to stay as they can enter the living places easily. Last but not least, these places are famous for eco-tourism which can be beneficial for economic benefits. Amazon Wild, to illustrate, is famous for various activities such as hiking, and skating which improves the financial budget of the country. To conclude, some people believe that there is no benefit to preserving flora and fauna while others are concerned it has numerous benefits such as air purification, and ecosystem balance. Nevertheless, the government should increase awareness among the society regarding forest life