In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s modern society, several schools from all over the globe are facing serious issues with students ’ inappropriate behaviour. From my perspective, I strongly believe that there are many possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem effectively. Firstly, the main reason for such a problem like this is the lack of parents’ attention toward their children. Since the adults are not always at a loose end, they won’t have enough time to take care of their children as well as educate them on etiquette in the social world. As a result, children with all over access to negative content on the Internet or other platforms may result to appearing school violence or being rude to the teacher. Moreover, most of these youngsters are in puberty so not only are they bad-tempered but also, they won’t be able to behave themselves. For instance, one of the students in ISHCMC-AA school beat down their fellow classmates because of an argument. To tackle this problem, schools need to collaborate with parents to enhance the way students behave in an educational environment. For example, the school headmaster can implement lessons about discipline in the syllabus. As for parents, they should take advantage of any real-life situations that can be used to teach their kids social attitudes. These skills may range from being polite to everybody to helping people in need in the outside world. For adolescents who are stubborn, remedying this situation isn’t a daunting task as individual conversations between teachers and students will help them understand more about what they are doing, and those students will also have a sense of sympathy. In conclusion, schools may have to deal with this issue but setting clear rules and providing a good education may decrease the problem effectively.