Some people say the main way to happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have been looking for being happy since the day human has existed. Some claim that the main factor to happiness in life is to make lots of money while others believe money does not bring it. In this essay, we will explore the factors for the road to happiness and then discuss whether money is the most important thing. Firstly, Lydia's kingdom invented money so all history related to money began from this period. If you have enough money, you can do easily them whatever you want. You can eat delicious, yummy meats and travel over the world and buy expensive cars. It is not necessary to work for life because it is meaningless. An employee can take a holiday in a year, however, you never mind this because you always can have it when you want. However, money history is relatively short according to human history so we cannot talk about money is the first to be happy. Although money gives you good opportunities, there is always controversy about that. For example, since money does not bring inner peace, you should look for it. Imagine that you swim in a big pool filled with gold coins. Is it enough to make you happy? Everyone knows this question. Of course not. Health is more important than money. In addition to this, having a family is more valuable than it. Besides family, good friends make you happy. In conclusion, although money provides us with good choices and eases our life, we have different ways to be happy such as families, friends and so on. You should make money for your life, and the money should serve your happiness.