Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is a very influential question, and most humans are agreed about the side effects of the hi-tech society. It is directly persuasive to the world with positive and negative aspects. We must meticulous Before immerging in this technology; it could be dangerous sometimes. To begin this, I like to evaluate some vital factors about this technology that should need to be paid attention to. for example, what are the good points of it. Majority trust that due to technology we can save our own time and embark with it which is true. It is undeniable that technology is a booster for the world, last thirty years, the earth got a big picture and changed everything, including technology and people’s minds. It is like the serendipity of all nations. Moreover, through these techniques, communication now is easy which we never had before. In this modern era, everything is attainable for instance, shopping, working, transporting, and everything. The reason is accumulating technology. On the other hand, in this artificial world, people are indulging in appalling activities, and teenagers become more defiant and do not bother to listen to their parents, the main cause is technology. Nowadays children and parents’ bonds are broken by thriving this technology. Furthermore, the government must have to take action against the usage of this technology irrelevantly and teach the people, how excessive use become pernicious for everybody. For illustration, there must be a law, for people who have crazy about it or going involved in atrocious society. In conclusion, despite this advanced technology work is more convenient, whereas, we have some harmful consequences as well. So, if we balance technology and humanity maybe we can control both of them gradually. It can be profitable for everyone.