Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculums. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

These days the question about do people should know the information about parental care has become controversial. While some claim that students must learn to take care of their children in school, others believe parental knowledge is unnecessary for pupils. This essay will examine both views and explain why I support the latter one. To begin with, there are several reasons why the school curriculum should add the subject of a good parent. The most important thing is there are many students that will have their own families in the future. This means that they have to know how to teach kids to be good individuals so, it is the responsibility of the school to give the students advice. A clear example of this is in Thailand's government is included parental care subject in the syllabus arise from these people in society take care of kids rightly. However, there are some aspects that teaching how to be a good parent is not the essence of school subject. One significant thing is nowadays most people use the internet on a daily basis thus, there is information about parental care. In other words, there is no need for schools to teach this in class. A good case in point is most people usually find the knowledge from youtube or celebrities that have children. In conclusion, both perspectives depend on each family's opinion. from my point of view, it seems to me that individuals can find the process for parental caring on their own without school teaching. Moreover, if families prepare to have children, they will definitely research to be a good parent.