In some coutries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

A number of individuals are suffering from weight gain issues which is why their health grade is affected detrimentally. The main reason behind this is the increase in sedentary nature and preference for junk food. However, the solution would be the conduction of sports education for younger and by raising awareness in the community. The primary cause of unfitness is the working behaviour of officers as the majority of them have to work in front of their laptops for about 10 hours consecutively, which can damage their body shape and the consequences are obesity and diabetes. Moreover, a number of folks dislike the healthy diet plan, they favour spicy burgers rather than homemade, even though in their leisure time Millennials always have a weekend plan to visit a cafe or a restaurant. Furthermore, it can be settled by learning the significance of exercise at the school level. Teacher should assign some physical tasks with their compulsory homework, such activities would encourage them to live a happy life. In addition, public campaigns and poster displays could also minimize the rate of diseases. For example, leading research in America has shown that, in 2002, multinational companies introduced gyms and concluded that 35 per cent of workers became habitual of that. In conclusion, although working from home and seated- habits are taking part in imperfect trimming as well as ready meals, the multiple seminars on education level and advertisements on social sites could reduce the risk of toxic indisposition, which would be beneficial for both teenagers and old ages.