In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, despite, the development that had been through agriculture, numerous people across the world still starving. However, the main reason for this matter is poverty, in particular in developing countries and the lack of support and donation from wealthy nations. In this essay, I will argue some solutions to prevent this matter. To begin with, one major reason for this problem is the poverty of a nation that does not own a well economy, which means they cannot afford to purchase goods or grains from other countries. In addition, the debt of developing countries continues to grow at an alarming rate, even though they are suffering from bankruptcy due to poor economies. As a result, they cannot afford to purchase food and ultimately, the residents of this country would be experienced famine. Furthermore, the donations that are been given by the rich countries are not quite sufficient. What is more, there are not many countries that donate to and fund other countries that they struggling in their economies. Hence, starvation increased sharply in these countries. On the other hand, in purpose to avoid this matter to occur in the future, one main solution that countries could do is to enhance their economy and create way services such as, the automotive industry and expand as much as possible exports over imports. Thus, it will improve the gross domestic product (GDP), as the economy is going to be up. Moreover, perceiving support and donation from well-economic countries would be beneficial. In other words, this will encourage the country to stand up and enhance its economy. In conclusion, I would argue that poverty is the major reason for the starvation nevertheless, attempting to enhance the economy and get support from wealthy nations can prevent this issue.