In the past , when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development

Globalization makes transport to overseas is comfortable than in the past. That makes students today have a trend to study abroad. In contrast with the past when graduated students tended to study in their own country. In the following paragraph, I will outweigh the advantages and drawbacks. Then, I will give my opinion. On the one hand, Some students feel homesick when studying abroad. Moreover, They are also unfamiliar with different cultures. For example, Asian nations eat rice but European nations eat bread and hard to find a bowl of rice in Europe. In addition, Some students have a problem with changes in the climate. For instance, Southeast Asia countries are tropical climates but Scandinavia countries are tundra climates. At the beginning period, Students will suffer from different vibes. On the other hand, Studying abroad has benefits. Firstly, It makes students mature. For example, Students must cook, do housework and wake up by themselves. Parents did not stay with children in secondary school. Secondly, Students will have a lot of connections the global than learning in the country. This will benefits them when earning a living that they have a network around the globe. Thirdly, It is the best way to travel to tourist attractions. If I win scholarships to study in Europe, I will go travel comfortably by train as I have seen on seniors' Facebook. In conclusion, I believe that studying abroad will have the best experience and value more than disadvantages.