You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this contemporary era, the mode of online shopping is drastically emerging among the masses. This essay will detail the reasons why the advantages of e-shopping outranked the disadvantages. One of the most evident reasons for teleshopping is convenience. To elucidate, nowadays people are finding purchasing online easier and effortless. In other words, an individual does not have to take care of the factors like weather and conveyance. Virtual trading has eradicated the barrier which people used to experience before. Hence, Providing door to door facility and quick delivery has given a sense of comforting experience to the general public in a most effective and efficient manner. The best illustration is the Covid 19 pandemic where most of the country's population was restricted from going outside therefore, catalogue buying has proven to be a bane in that particular scenario during Covid-19. Another significant reason for cyber shopping is the affordable price. The prices offered by e-commerce companies are quite reasonable as compared to physical stores. In addition to this, the hefty discounts by the organisations are captivating public attention in enormous numbers. A recent survey conducted by the Ministry of economic affairs held there is 20% growth of teleshoppers has been seen in the year 2020-2021 which is almost multiplied as compared to the statistics of the last year. Moreover, where the prices are augmenting such a type of budgeting will give a sigh of relief to the common man. In conclusion, there are multifarious positive sides such as availability and the low pricing that virtual buying can provide. From my,perspective the benefits of electronic shopping have outshined the drawbacks.