some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in despite of great responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always debatable which age of life cycle is the most joyful. A number of people believe that people who are grown up are the happiest and others think that childhood was the best time. In my opinion, the teenage days are the most cheerful days of life. Childhood years are the days when there is no financial burden. In other words, parents are responsible for the nourishment of a child and have the onus of fulfilling the demand of their young one. For instance, when I was a teenager, my parents had to pay for my education fee, books, and clothes. Besides, they also had to pay for my demanded toys. Therefore, I was able to live freely without stressing about the cost of those materials. Overall, young age is considered the golden phase of life. On the other hand, others have a view that adult life is far more enjoyable than the formative years. They think that because they can live independently without being caged by their parents. It can be a reason that they do not like restrictions, which were applied earlier when they were toddlers because now they are earning a handsome salary and can feed themselves. Many adults, for example, leave their parents after the age of eighteen as they pay their rent and want to party with their peers. That is why they have this thought that adult age is more enjoyable. In conclusion, I believe that the formative years are most enjoyable because there are no financial burdens on the youngsters.