In some countries the average weight of people is icreasing and their levels of helth and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, overweight community becoming more dangerous for their body health and physical fitness in several nations. A number of consequences like overconsumption of fast food and a sedentary lifestyle. Although, several possible cures for this dispute by eating home-cooked food and regular physical exercise. I shall discuss both topics in the following paragraphs. First of all, In the fast-paced world, people do have not enough time to prepare food for themselves because of the high workload and both males and females are working people so, they mostly prefer to eat packed or ready-made food. At the end of the day, weight becomes rising cause several physical challenges. In addition to that, recently home-based work creates a sedentary lifestyle lead crucial role to increase weight. Such as, due to the corona pandemic mostly all employers provide home-based work because it is very convenient and people are not in much contact with other staff. Moreover, several possible remedies are available to overcome this dilemma. Firstly, people have to prepare time table and adjust time for preparing home-based food for them to reduce a certain amount of percentage this complication. Secondly, people have to spend a certain time period for physical exercise like walking, cycling, and going to the gym. Therefore, people have to more focus on their health and keep a safe distance from unhealthy food as well as change their diet plans. For instance, due to obesity, recently a number of people joined the gym and purchased bicycles being fit themselves. To conclude, In many countries due to the consumption of fast food and a sedentary lifestyle, people are facing overweight disputes. If people are doing regular exercises and consuming healthy food to solve this dilemma.