It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaur, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, animals become a human living practices but distraction is an inevitable process of nature therefore still humans are trying to stop this process. From my point of view, i completely agree with the aformantioned statement and I will explain with relevant examples. To commence with, Living creatures can not win over nature which maens man we can not turn summer into winter and can't stop thunderstorms as well. Just like, this we can not put a curb on extinction. For example, If dinosaurs would not vanished from this earth then it would have created some inconvenience for humans. That means If this galentic galenic creature did not erase from this land then maybe human being could not came into the existence and some new creatures as well. The world with dinosaurs creates difficulties for mammals. They probably wouldn't have had the same opportunity to kind of take over the world. Furthermore, Some researchers argue that, even without the asteroid, the reign of the dinosaurs may already have been ending because dinosaurs were doomed anyway because of cooling climates. They would not be able to fill all of those ecological niches that those dinosaurs once filled. They would still probably be small, scrawny, and very generalized. But instead, the mammals were able to evolve and diversify and, well, ultimately, millions of years later, become some humans. So perhaps we would not have been here if it weren't for this extinction event 65 million years ago. To conclude, If we will able to stop extinct, it would be a great experience to live with some innocent creatures like the "dodo" but this is a cycle of nature we humans can not control this process.It has to be done in any circumstances