At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, many countries face the problem of overpopulation. There is no doubt that every age groups are important to building the nation.Some people claim that the youth population is more effective better than older societies,whereas others believe the opposite. In my point of view, both opinions have negative and positive sides. One of the benefits for the young generation is they can deal with work under pressure working in terms of physical conditions of their own country with ease. Also, they are able to work more efficient manner. Youth people have various abilities which are needed in today's modern world. For instance, they are used to be technological advancements. Hence,that young adult provides their own environment with many physical opportunities. Thanks to young adults,governments could improve their own production level and export income. Shortly, young people have different talents for the present time On the other hand, older residents have more past experience,sense and knowledge. Older people impact the abstractive tendency of the population. Furthermore, the knowledge of older people has been considered many valuable things. In conclusion, all human ages are more significant, while every single has contributed strength benefits to the country. To me, both ages are necessary for humanity.