Some people think that online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Is Chris both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that children who read using online books learn more than kids who read using paper books. While reading by online devices is more common, I believe that children should use only printed materials. Some people consider that e-reading can have many benefits such as reading and exploring various updated subjects that can not be found in paper books. The lightweight devices can also be useful because they are easy to portable. Moreover, if some kids use electronic devices they will gain more knowledge than the other kids in how the internet is used. For example, some kids can now join the university due to their high level of knowledge. However, it is more expensive than printed books. On the other hand, the use of printed books for children is more beneficial since they can not use them for any other purposes, such as playing games and using the internet. In addition, they would use to read books and novels on paper. For example, kids will borrow books from the library and give them to their friends. However, it is not the only positive side of printed books but having the ability to read very quickly. In addition, it is cheaper than any kind of book. Finally, I recommend that all parents prepare their kids to use printed books. To conclude, some people believe that when children use printed books is more useful than online reading and vice versa. I believe that printed books are more effective than online books for kids for many reasons.