people find it very difficult to speak in public or to give a presentation before an audience.do you think public speaking skill is really important?should students be taught public speaking at school?

Some individuals find it hard to start a conversation in an open place or to give a talk before people. I'm of the opinion that chatting with people is crucial because one will tend to know each other better and I think this should be taught in the institution to bring people out from their shell. On the one hand, striking a topic with friends or colleagues will help to create interpersonal relationships, and also learn the culture of the person.By this one can share his or her challenges and it will be solve on time. For instance, if two friends always speak to each other they will solve a lots of problems together and they will have each other back at all times • Hence talking with others will create a bond between two people. On the other hand, tutors should teach their students how to present in crowd as this will help to build self confidence and also help them to speak regardless of anywhere they find themselves. To illustrate, an introvert who always gives a seminar at his place of work suddenly became an extrovert and this helps him to covert with people around him and helps to build his self-esteem. Thus, these teachings in school help pupils to have assurance about themselves. In conclusion, although some individuals find it difficult to start a talk or discuss with others I believe starting a conversation with others and teaching them in school will help the individual to be more confident and learn from others.