Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experience gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people agree that youngsters' exposure before they begin to study leads to the highest outcome in their lives and other groups of individuals are of the opinion that their experience during puberty affects them more however in my view, it is when a minor is still very young that he builds his attitude towards living using the circumstances surrounding his growth. This essay will consider the ideas above and I will give the reason for my opinion. Few populations, think that the event that happened in children's lives prior to their education level has the biggest consequences this means that as a young mind, they accept processes and store occurrences better than a grown-up. For example, if a girl youth grows up in a home where the father physically abuses her mother in her presence she might grow to think all men are like that and that might affect her relationships later in her heart. Conversely, another set of persons buys the idea that incidents that occurred during puberty have greater results. This implies that adolescents will know more about the things that have happened and are happening in their activity and observing those things will make them keep memories of the incident and use them later. However, I am in support of the argument that it is during childhood and before enrolling on a school that children are built into what they will become in the future, and by, this I mean, what the youngsters learnt when they were little enough stick more to their brain and can be retrieved and used later. For example, an offspring who was denied the freedom to carry out some house chores in the house because he or she has a maidservant might lack decision-making skills in the future and that youngster will definitely be lazy In conclusion, a small number of folk says that the event that happened in the lives of minors has more outcome on their growth. However, some other societies believe that the upshot is greater if it happened when the kid is up to adolescent age. Haven said that, I am of the opinion that the exposure during childhood matters more as the juvenile is being moulded during this time.