Some parent buy their children large number of toys. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice

It is true that spending time with toys is one of the children ’s needs. Some parents purchase a vast number of toys for their offspring, which has some benefits and drawbacks that I shall discuss in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there is no doubt that toys can have noticeable in finding children ’s abilities and interests. That is to say, children choose to play with instruments that like or play is easy for them. So, having a vast number of toys often makes a distinct possibility to try various things and find prominent abilities in children. The result of this is that parents are able to nurture their children ’s abilities more convenient, because the more knowing children, the better nurture them. Furthermore, having a variety of toys helps not only to know children ’s interests, but also, to reinforce their cognitive abilities. In other words, being in face of various range of toys, challenges different parts of the mind. Consequently, these abilities can improve over time. On the other hand, preparing a large number of toys can lead to fake needs in children that have been affecting both parents and their children. Because having many toys can lead to wish to try every new toy which they see that may makes pressure on their family economy. For instance, children who have X_box would like to replace it with new versions which can be an extra cost for their parents. Moreover, nowadays, thanks to the internet, many toys are worked by power electricity and connected to the internet. So, controlling children for parents from harmful things is more difficult. For example, many online games contain anger or sexual content. If parents control the number of toys and hours that children spend on them, the negative impacts will reduce. In conclusion, although having a lot of toys can make more experience for children and reinforce their mental skills, it also make fake needs in them that leads to more financial pressure on their parents