Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some claim that children ought to study all subjects in the class at school, others believe that they are only interested in favourite subjects. From my point of view, both of the given arguments have their merits but I would lean toward the former. On the one hand, one appealing reason why the pupils should study all subjects at school is because of the dramatical requirement of educational qualification and the demand for employment, the pupils currently ought to study all subjects in the class in order to broaden their general knowledge. This is because it is undeniable that studying plays an important role in setting up an advanced career for children in the future. Owings to this, the children ought to study all subjects at school in order to absorb basic insights. After that, they can study other higher qualifications such as high school, and university easily. For example, The USA, which is the most cutting-edge country in educating students from the beginning, usually focuses on teaching in class and ultimately becomes a rich country with high-quality human resources. On the other hand, other people claim that studying favourite subjects will decrease stress for students and create interesting stimulation in studying. The reason is that it is true that the most favourite subjects children always attract miracles and concentration on studying. In addition, these favourite subjects not only stimulate creative things in studying, but also decreases stress for the students instead of studying all subjects. For instance, In Vietnam, many high schools always encourage their students to choose their favourite field from entering the school to graduating, resulting in a positive classification in the job market. In conclusion, there are reasons why students should study their favourite subjects, but in my opinion, studying all subjects will be a crucial foundation in the life of the student after graduation.