Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

A number of individuals admire taking an adventure in their life and carrier to obtain success. It is mostly seen that successful business people always stay keen to take on risky tasks instead of focusing on what they already know. I extremely agree with the given notion owing to the fact that it gives them experience and knowledge even if they get to fail. To commence with, most entrepreneurs take risks to acquire new knowledge and experience. To elaborate more, taking chance in the carrier, might put you flat on your face, however, it leaves you with valuable insight and acquaintance from failure. It provides courage too to approach similar situations in the future and somehow it changes the life. Moreover, it helps to learn from previous mistakes and gives lessons to not repeat that again in future. For instance, according to a survey, it is revealed that those who take odd ways in their lives are less likely to do similar mistakes and they know how to rectify their situations. Therefore, risk-taking could be a rewarding awareness and understanding in one life. Furthermore, it is helpful in relieving shyness and social anxiety as well. To explicate it more, a number of successful persons learn this ability to overcome their weaknesses to say something in the public. Instead of accepting themself as shy people, they courageously face their fears and build their confidence. The perfect example is Rowan Atkinson, also known as Mr Bean, an international comedian, who had a speech disorder, he used to do stuttering and was rejected and bullied numerous times in schools. Nevertheless, through his immense arduous work, he won the heart of the entire world. Accordingly, risk-taking is a healthy activity to become successful. In conclusion, it is definitely clear that by coming out of the comfort zone and facing the difficulties, anyone can become fearless and acquire the latest wisdom after learning from mistakes which makes individuals successful in their lives and put examples for others.