Increasing housing problem in big city is a social consequences. Some people say that only government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, popularity is increasing quickly, especially in developing countries, which leads to the request for accommodation also developing fast. People tend to move to urban areas to work and study because of their utilities, which causes overcrowding in big cities. Some people argue that only the government can tackle this issue. In my view, I partly support this opinion because of the following reasons. On the one hand, I believe that the government has the highest responsibility to solve this problem because they create policies and rules to develop the country. They should discuss encouraging citizens to live in other areas instead of focusing on the same places. In the underdeveloped provinces, local people need support for housing, finance, education and so on, which helps them have good conditions to live. For example, in Vietnam, domestic communities, who live in mountainous regions, are supported with accommodation, food and water while children don't pay any fee for education. On the other hand, people should contribute their ability to decrease the pressure of metropolises. After students have done an education program, instead of staying there, local people can come back to their province to develop their hometown. In reality, there are lots of students chosen and succeeded with that path. With the above solution, popularity will go down in big cities leading to a decrease in the request for accommodation. Moreover, the government only sets policies and to have good results, we need the support of the residents In conclusion, the increasing housing problem in big cities is a serious issue, it causes many negative consequences negatively for everyone. Therefore, all people need to join hands to solve it.