More and more people today are becoming overly dependent on internet and phones. Is this a positive or negative development?

In today's world, technological advancements have been playing a big role.There is no doubt that the internet particularly phones is the most component part of our lives.In my point of view, this argument has both benefits and drawbacks. There are many advantages to depending on the internet and phones. To begin with, the internet has ensured a wide range of knowledge for societies because communities can access various information whatever they want. For instance, the young generation has been growing up with the internet and phones and that is why, they are able to gain beneficial experiences in school life or daily life. Furthermore, Owing to cell phones, Communities can contact each other easily. Hence, they call and text message whomever they want.Web and phones are quicker parts than some of the parts. Additionally, people possess global news because of social media.Shortly, phones and web lead to several points in life, people reach and connect with each other and the world. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to depending on the internet and phones.The technological era brings about many problems. First of all, the use of too many phones and the internet causes especially technological devices addiction to impact on their own health.To illustrate, if people use too many devices and network, that population may face eye disorders or obesity problems as they addict to phones and the internet. Additionally, the internet is sometimes a waste of time in terms of unnecessary parts. For example, using social media may provide the population with bad effects. Also, children are at risk because of the internet.The Internet has several kinds of anything and sometimes children expose to violent pictures, and games. Therefore, their psychology and behaviours are affected overly bad way. In conclusion, technology has vital aspects for human life.Some communities become overly dependent on the internet and phone.I think, people should use to internet and phones but they should consumption a balanced.They gain benefits for their own life.