Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for childern development while other think that it is crucial for childern if they go to the school . Disccuss both views and give your opinion.

There are various ways to raise children. In particular, the idea of homeschooling versus traditional learning in institutions has both been suggested. The discussion has sparked a heated argument about which one is preferable. In my opinion, classroom learning in a typical setting can never be replaced by homeschooling after considering the benefits of both sides. On the one hand, homeschooling is attractive in that it makes use of a practical setting in the home environment for a kid to learn. From cooking to cleaning, repairing to building, a child can learn to solve everyday life problems by utilizing the on- hand resources. Over time, they would learn to be pragmatic and down-to-earth when they grow up. Being taught one by one also means a higher level of attention and understanding from parents. It is more conducive to developing stronger bonds between parents and kids. On the other hand, a traditional academy setting is advantageous in terms of the learning atmosphere it encompasses. With peers of similar ages and teachers from individual specialities, it is more effective to learn in a systematic way. Motivation and stress could go hand in hand for a child to learn faster. Aside from study, a kid can make a lifelong companion from their peer group, that in future they could rely on for help or consultation. Learning at school also means children can learn to solve problems together instead of facing a challenge by themselves. In conclusion, the benefits of traditional institution learning outweigh homeschooling given the more effective learning environment as well as the friendship earned during a younger age.