Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Staying in life is so complicated if you live abroad. It brings essential communication and social issues. Being a foreigner living abroad, you need to be familiar with it. Else you have to face the consequences not only socially but also practically as well. If the folk with citizenship are friendly and helpful, some problems can be fixed as soon as possible. But I fully agree with this notion for the following reasons. To begin with, if the population live in another country without do not know the country's primary language, how they can find a way when they want to go out. Luckily everywhere in the world has the internet, but if the country does not it. Society should follow road signs, and how can they track without knowing the language of that country. They can get lost in the street. Additionally, all the local shops and vendors speak their native language; hence shopping will be hard if people do not know the language or the currency can be different. Moreover, one of the problems is finding a friend. Even people try to talk without knowing each other's language. To be a friend is very hard if you do not know other people's mother tongue. Talking with other people is the one crucial necessary human life. Do not understand other people causes psychological problems. To conclude, living abroad is complicated even if somebody knows the country's language because of cultural differences. Living without knowing another country's speech will be complex for the masses.