With increasing populations and ever-growing urban centers, many countries are losing natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays, urbanization led to depreciation of the natural resources. The competition among the people to boost their luxury lifestyle has given rise to global warming. There are various ways to preserve our nature and I will elaborate on that in the trailing paragraphs. Nature is the beauty of our Earth but people are after the unnecessary artificial glory that will enhance their personality. The way globalization has increased so far, there is no way that the places are protected. There are several benefits of keeping our nature in a good position. The main is atmospheric fluctuations that are affecting the weather, humans and animals. Nature like sapiens needs balance and proper care to function better. The greenery and colourful essence of the environment is the beauty to which everyone is attracted. It is something,unlike unnatural things that remain in fashion and never leave. You get that fresh vibe every time and stay away from those harmful chemicals that can come from pollution. For example, everyone on vacation prefers hilly and green areas because they are eye-catchy, peaceful and ventilated. The reason it can be solved is through awareness among the community in which you reside. There should be some kind of rewarding activities in which folks participate. This will not only do better for the environment but also through this strategy there is enjoyment and more participation. People should be encouraged through social media which is the only platform to which every single person has access. For instance, in Himachal Pradesh, most of the schools host events in which the students are taken to different places to plant trees or flowers. This is also one of the reasons that no matter how much development is there but they are also considered a top priority. Putting it in a nutshell, the immortality rate is more than the number of deaths worldwide and thus, the population and pollution will grow eventually. We need to envision our nature along with technology to live a better and healthy life. As it said, "let yourself grow and glow".