Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowasday, people are more concerned on male and female should have equal opportunties, no matter on working evironment and school life. However, I strongly disagree that academy should accept equal number of male and female in every subject rather than concerning their abilities. I will elebrate my opinion in the below paragraphs. First of all, unversities should be aware of male and female are different in different areas. Numbers of researchers have provided numbers of article to analysis the difference between men and female. In the article, which clearly states that male use their left brain to make their decisions in logical way. In contrast, female can use left and right brain to make their decisons involving emotion aspect. For instance, they are strong in different aspects. For example: male might be strong at graph and dimension. On the other hand, female is good at language and communication. If educational institution provide a offer to a famale student, who do not meet the course entry level, i.e. engineering course. It will de-motivate students from learning perspective. Moreover, considering admission should be determined on their suitability. For example: male might be weak at language area. When providing an offer to students that is based on their academic results. Thus, it is difficult to quantify their talents, who are capable for the programme. At the result, people will be argued that the ranking is not reliable. Additionally, universities need to use the public funding in effective way. Most universities are funded by governments. It means taxpayers have contribution part of funding to educational institution. In fact, academy cannot provide unlimited offers to students, their services would be based on the size of fund, which will not be waste taxpayers contribution and put the resources in an appropriate system. In conculsion, universities should consider their talents rather than just providing equal opporunities for male and female without abilities assessment.