Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A fair amount of people believe that affluent people have the potential to provide helping hands to the poor. This essay accord with that. This essay will discuss that a person who has everything in his hands, will definitely be able to land helping hands to the poor. Firstly, In this competitive world, where it's hard to fulfil basic needs, becomes very difficult to support others. therefore, individuals are turning selfist to brim their requirements. In other words, affluent people who can easily purchase their demands and are happy with all the things they owe will be in a better position to address lower-class necessities. Moreover, rich people will have plenty amount of time to think about human beings and how they can curb poverty. For example, a survey conducted by India, the top 4 poor countries, reported that 67% of people are donating every month, through which accommodation for the poor is provided by the government. Secondly, rich people's contribution, to a flourishing society and brims them positive feelings and individualistic growth of being a good people and conduct a behaviour for the betterment of others, which makes the nation flourish. To illustrate, a report by the Times of India in 2019, showed millions of people making a better life, with the help of Mahatma Gandhi, a famous celebrity, who donated in amounts of trillions to individuals. To Conclude, a person who has the ability to buy anything will only be able to enable others to make a better living.