Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and the academic world.Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this era,a variety of problems are increasing because of many ranges reasons such as educational,financial or global factors. Hence,oodles of solutions are being enhanced and shared.Some societies claim that sharing info is better for people whereas other sides assert that sharing advice is not only remarkable but also too essential to be shared freely.I totally agree that people had better share whatever they observed and acquired knowledge because this situation can generate better population thanks to collaboration ideas. This essay will be discussed herewith both these ideas. Firstly,sharing whatever learnt technique or methods is very important for some individuals because of a logical reason that is health.Problems which are related to health are spreading day by day and more nations are suffering from a lack of solutions to illnesses. Therefore,many people want to share remedies in order to recover from community illnesses. For instance,recently,many individuals have been dead from covid-19 and at the same,time more searches have been conducted by global researchers and scientists from different regions. As a result, via effective vaccines such as Bion-tech and Sinovac were discovered so many humans can be protected.It is therefore agreed that some people encourage sharing data. On the other hand,sharing information can be a drawback for another side due to a logical reason is war strategies.From the previous to the contemporary world lots of wars were won by unique and remarkable methods in developed countries. Hence, some countries don't want to share their own methods so as to take precautions in the future time.To illustrate that U.S,France and Italy have special and strong techniques for fighting such as technological and biological weapons they have and these strategies have not been known by other countries thanks to keeping secret. To summarize, when all of these factors are taken into account people have different ideas about sharing the information better or not on some occurrences also more perceptions is existed because of these valid reasons.