Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to University education and that government should make it free-for-all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that providing free education to citizens allow them to get into the university whether they are from strong financial backgrounds or under poverty. I believe that university education should be free of cost due to increasing poverty situations in countries. To begin with, free graduation courses will not only assist those students who come from penury backgrounds but also who do not have universities near their areas and feel hesitant to travel far from home due to higher college fees and living expenses. For example, many students who wish to complete further studies after secondary education in order to get higher jobs but have to quit study because of lack of universities near their area. Despite being intelligent, they are not able to study due to higher fees in the universities, therefore, the government should take an initiative to provide free university education to all new generation, they will, as a result, assist to develop a country in coming years. Secondly, educating people by providing free courses will help to increase economic progress of a nation. For instance, some studies has shown that many nations implemented free education after secondary school in 2019, and all nation's citizens have taken advantages to get higher education in order to achieve higher wage jobs. As a result, economic progress has been seen in these years in those countries and 90% of peole are educated with higher degrees and earning higher wages along with participating in increasing economic growth of their countries. This proves that if government provide free education to all its people then nobody can stop its development in every field. In conclusion, although implementing free course for youngsters is a big decision for the government, the benefits which I mentioned in the above paragraphs will increase economic growth exponentially due to educated people of the country.