most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the governemnt in order for them to continue with their work.what are the advantages and disadvantages

There is no doubt that these days, several societies are becoming more creative about artists to make money from social media in that reason many professional artists are doing well in that situation. The question is, most artists gain refused salaries and must hence obtain funding from the government in request for them to continue with their business. In this essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of the positive side, they are many artist who is bulid skill from Youtube and Instagram. They are working everyday to develop these skillis, however, one of the painting recevie 1000$ dollars if he is make it correctly. The main reason given to support this claim is that it makes foucs is more essential. as far as I know many people are doing that as mush as possible to areive his dream. In other wors, nowadays the social media is the most powerful, as a result, it makes an individual is more comfotable work especially in house that people are need it now. Moreover, one thing that made this artistis artist's are boring from what they are drawing it takes mush more time to perform one panting. On the other hand, if something wrong of draw, it makes the artistis more upset. To sum up. althoght between these situations as I know artists these days is significant to our societies which means major on worldwide. On the there hand one, error makes artitsts is not good is take mush more time. Therefore, I believe that arts is one of the biggest main around the world.