The best way to remove poverty in developing countries is to provide 6 years of free education to all children. So that they can read, write and use numbers agree or disagree.

The country's future can be seen from the education of its population. Therefore, it is vital to provide the children with qualified school curriculums, especially for impoverished countries. Unfortunately, not every household has the financial capacity to pay for their kids' tuition. In this case, the most effective way to present youngsters with education is offering them free education in their early school years. Allowing juveniles to have proper education without charge would create equal opportunities ahead of them. Furthermore, it means that the well-educated adolescents would be a competent workforce later who work hard for their state's evolution. For instance, teenagers who received decent academic education at a young age would result as excellent pupils in their universities. In terms of universities, nowadays, it is available for everyone to request for scholarship if they cannot pay the school fee on their own. Hence, the graduates would study abroad and get to learn experiences from other developed countries. Then they would return to their homeland and work out what they have studied in the past in their fatherland. On the other hand, some people argue that supplying students with free schooling would lead to unqualified education.There are numerous reasons for this. One of the underlying reasons is that if the government funds every school it would not be competitive enough. By contrast, making it possible for individuals to own and control the schools on their own would generate more challenges for them to be better than the others. Moreover, another reason is that the taxes will be higher due to the gratis teaching and will lead to increased pressure on citizens. In conclusion, I believe that even though there are some issues that we could face if education is offered without charge, the benefits of cultivated society outweigh it all.