Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness. Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

In this commercial world, some people measure everything in terms of economy. Some economists claim that happiness can be achieved using money and some individuals deny that viewpoint. In my perspective, knowledge and happiness do not rely on financial status rather it is depends on human health and milestone achievements. To commence with, one cannot deny that wealth can buy comfort but not health. To explain more, some people can be a rich but unhappy due to their ill body. To illustrate, some people might have a lot of bank balance but that will not save their lives when their crucial internal organs damage, as a result, they lose happiness. On the other hand, some citizens who are in below poverty line or middle class families spend their quality time with their family and friends happily as they have a good health. To provide a practical example, recently the Srilankan government is facing bankruptancy, however, their citizens do not lose their hope and happiness as they have good health. Thus, this is one of the reasons our ancistors often used proverb " health is wealth". Besides health, some people celebrate different occassions for their shot and long term accomplishments in various stages of their life irrespective of thier economic stability. For instance, students celebrate when they achieve desired grade, employees party their promotions, parents organize event for their first baby and many more goalposts that makes human beings happier are keep motivated. These small or big achievements keep people happier which are no where Join the words nowhere show examples related to their revenue. Similarly, when we consider happy citizens they are everywhere from below poverty countries to developed nations even though they do not have access to basic necessaties. Finally, to recapitulate, some believe money can buy everything in life; however, personally money is just one factor that sometimes helps to buy comforts but not enjoyment rather human feelings, family, well-being and milestone accomplishments that contribute to laughter.