Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by they clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opiniom. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, plenty of people spend much time on making up and dressing up under the effect of celebrities and the media’s publicity. Besides, some people even hold one belief, that is they believe the clothes can be regarded as a criterion for the type of people. However, others suggest distinguishing, and defining people by their wear is quite a weird thought. At present, more and more people are starting to take note of their dress. The clothes not only mean beauty but it alludes to one person’s taste for life to some degree. As far as they are concerned, the style of the garments people wear might expose part of their personalities, hobbies, and attitudes toward life. For instance, smart dressers are believed to have an organized life, and they are likely to have everything in discipline or they live a minimalist life. Other than that, people who are neatly dressed may be meticulous about their life quality. On the other hand, as previously mentioned, it is plausible that people could keep track of their personal state through the clothes. However, it is not always relevant to deduce someone by one avenue. In regard to one ’s characteristics and temperament, it is hard to decide what kind of people they are. The apparel probably tells the basic rhythm, whereas people are not able to explore deep parts. In a nutshell, clothing can be one kind of indication of human beings who belong to what types. I think we ultimately only reach people ’s silhouette. It is futile to discern and understand their advantages and disadvantages. As a result, wearing whatever the clothes are by no means the most important standard.