‘Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this contemporary day and age, everyone is trying to chase achievements, and it is thought by some that the lack of craving is the reason behind the unsuccess of an individual. In my opinion, although a strong desire is the most potent victory tool; many other reasons lead a person to fail. Let us discuss this in detail in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us shed light on the argument that inadequate wish leads to loss. First and foremost, those who are determined to reach a goal will find a way in any hindrances. In addition, those who are financially backwards will work very hard to earn money to achieve their goal, and will not hesitate to accept any employment in front of their aim. For example, in Kerala, the Most famous district collector was a paper girl who found her income to accomplish her desires from that job and gained her IAS degree, which was sweeter than any other attainments in life, where it is the evidence of immense thirst to reach the target. On the other hand, there are certain facts to support the viewpoint of other factors that affect the victory of an individual. Firstly, the poor health conditions are one of the reasons behind the nonsuccess. Moreover, even though an individual has an immeasurable aspiration to reach his or her destiny, a sudden accident or sickness can lead a person to withdraw from this destination. For instance, Karnam Maheshwari the weight lifting champion of Kerala had a strong potential to obtain a gold medal in the Sydney Olympics, even then her unexpected health problems made her drop out of her objective due to the accidental circumstances. To conclude, the failure and success of a person are not only measured by his or her degree of desire and I affirm that but, it is also the subtotal of the participant's dedication and other background factors.