Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is obvious that violence in playgrounds is more common and common. However, it is crucial that parents should teach students or adolescents not to hit back at bullies. But others teach them to do that they can protect themselves. In my view, both the ways have a bit true. To commence with, parents have a responsibility to teach children to ensure safety when they have encountered troubles. In case of being bullied, they should not fight back against bullies to protect themselves. If they face problems, they should find someone whom they are trusted such as a teacher or an adult rather than solved them by violence. Additionally, it is important that parents should teach their children not to promote violence. They maintain that this way led to deter bullies from fighting. On the other hand, teaching youngsters to fight back leads to the harm than good and it can cause negative behaviours. In some,case it cannot be solved by violence and it may be more serious and make itself terribly. Thus, parents said that they ought to reflex to save themselves. Moreover, children will be more naughty because their behaviours have changed. They might be injured or affect other things. In conclusion, I believe that parents should teach their children about the pros and cons of hitting back at bullies.