Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

School experts reckon that learning another language should start in the early terms of education due to children's brain structures are developing, and they would be able to get more achievements, whereas others suppose that learning new languages might heart children's origin culture and language. I totally agree with the first group because learning new language is facilitating their cognitive development and the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages. Neuroscientist experts recommend that learning a new language can boost the speed of brain growth and raise the chance of being successful. Children have instinctively learned the new language during day brain structure development. For example, the essential age for growing the temporal lobe, which has proved to have a vital role in the processing of learning language, is about eight to ten. Moreover, learning another language can give children more opportunities to be more successful. For instance, knowing English has been regarded as an important way to access various types of resources to study and learn recently. Others believe that learning a new language can badly affect children's original culture and language. They suppose that children should keep and maintain their culture and customs, and learning a new language might lead to mixing or forgetting them. For example, those who have learned a new language at an early age will probably use the new vocabulary from a new language in their speech. However, I believe learning new languages has more advantages for children than disadvantages. Both views have considered logical and valuable points. However, I perfectly agree with the first group, which believes that children should learn a new language in childhood because it will probably facilitate their cognitive mental development. For example, it can affect and enhance their communication skills. In conclusion, experts believe that children should learn a new language in childhood; however, others reckon that it can hurt the original language and culture. All in all, teaching a new language besides the local language and cultural education would be suggested in the schools.